top of page

CD of the 'Star by Star' EP w/ Songs Co-Produced by the Producers/Engineers of the Smashing Pumpkins, Fall Out Boy, Lupe Fiasco! 6-panel Digipak w/ Full Lyrics!

Featuring Dylan McGee Jones (guitar), Matt Nelson (keys), and Jonathan Marks (drums)

'STAR BY STAR' EP (CD) - 2015

SKU: 654564665047
  • 6-panel Digipak w/ CD and Full Lyrics!

bottom of page