top of page

12" Vinyl 45 RPM of the 'Star by Star' EP w/ Songs Co-Produced by the Producers/Engineers of the Smashing Pumpkins, Fall Out Boy, Lupe Fiasco! !

Featuring Dylan McGee Jones (guitar), Matt Nelson (keys), and Jonathan Marks (drums)

'STAR BY STAR' EP (12" Vinyl - 45 RPM) - 2015

SKU: 654564665047V
  • 12" Vinyl 45 RPM

bottom of page